Apartments new development
  • city: Wiesbaden
  • Price: 699 300 € — 3 993 000 €
  • Rooms: 2 — 5
  • Area: 85 — 247 m²
  • Year ob built:2020
  • Price per m²:from 8227 Euro
  • Number of storeys:5

description:

Modern 6-storey building with a clear facade structure in the center of Wiesbaden, the project harmoniously fits into the city landscape. The apartments impress with their successful combination of light, exclusivity and optimal use.

Floor-to-ceiling windows are emphasized by transparent balcony parapets. Colors, shapes and materials are perfectly matched to each other. You decorate the interior of your apartment to your taste with the advice and support of our designers.

 

Apartment options:

- 2-room apartment 86 m² - 700.300 Euro;

- 4-room apartment 142 m² - 1,500,000 Euro;


Equipment: You decide what the finishing will be - exquisite natural stone, expensive wood parquet, exclusive fittings. To facilitate your decision, the architects have put together harmonious collections in style and color, from which you can choose what you like most.



Location and surroundings: Wiesbaden is the capital of the federal state of Hesse, an economic, cultural and social center. The city also impresses with its variety of leisure activities, thus creating ideal living conditions. The atmosphere of this city consists of elegant old buildings, which houses antique shops, beauty salons, restaurants, thermal water saunas and many others. The project is located within walking distance of the Kurhaus with its picturesque Kurpark.

request for property

By sending a message, you hereby confirm that you are acquainted and agree with the privacy policy of the website estate-service24.de

contact us

By sending a message, you hereby confirm that you are acquainted and agree with the privacy policy of the website estate-service24.de

call

By sending a message, you hereby confirm that you are acquainted and agree with the privacy policy of the website estate-service24.de

cooperation request

By sending a message, you hereby confirm that you are acquainted and agree with the privacy policy of the website estate-service24.de

^ to the top

Wohnungen im Neubau
  • Stadt: Wiesbaden
  • Preis: 699 300 € — 3 993 000 €
  • Zimmer: 2 — 5
  • Fläche: 85 — 247 m²
  • Baujahr:2020
  • Preis per m²:ab 8227 Euro
  • Geschoßzahl:5

Beschreibung:

Das moderne 6-stöckige Gebäude mit klarer Fassadenstruktur im Zentrum von Wiesbaden fügt sich harmonisch in die Stadtlandschaft ein. Die Apartments überzeugen durch ihre gelungene Kombination aus Licht, Exklusivität und optimaler Nutzung.

Raumhohe Fenster werden durch transparente Balkonbrüstungen hervorgehoben. Farben, Formen und Materialien sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Mit dem Rat und der Unterstützung unserer Designer dekorieren Sie das Interieur Ihrer Wohnung nach Ihrem Geschmack.


Wohnungsoptionen:

- 2-Zimmer-Wohnung 86 m² - 700.300 Euro;

- 4-Zimmer-Wohnung 142 m² - 1.500.000 Euro;


Ausrüstung: Sie entscheiden, wie die Ausstattung aussehen soll - exquisiter Naturstein, teures Holzparkett, exklusiver Zubehör. Um Ihnen die Entscheidung zu erleichtern, haben die Architekten harmonische Kollektionen in Stil und Farbe zusammengestellt, aus denen Sie auswählen können, was Ihnen gefällt.

Lage und Umgebung: Wiesbaden ist die Hauptstadt des Landes Hessen, ein wirtschaftliches, kulturelles und soziales Zentrum. Die Stadt beeindruckt auch durch ihre vielfältigen Freizeitaktivitäten und schafft so ideale Lebensbedingungen. Die Atmosphäre dieser Stadt besteht aus eleganten alten Gebäuden, in denen Antiquitätengeschäfte, Schönheitssalons, Restaurants, Thermalwassersaunen und viele andere untergebracht sind. Das Projekt befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kurhaus mit seinem malerischen Kurpark entfernt.

Anfrage Immobilien

Durch die Übersendung der Anfrage an uns bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der der Datenschutzerklärung der Website estate-service24.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Durch die Übersendung der Anfrage an uns bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der der Datenschutzerklärung der Website estate-service24.de

Anruf

Durch die Übersendung der Anfrage an uns bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der der Datenschutzerklärung der Website estate-service24.de

Kooperationsanfrage

Durch die Übersendung der Anfrage an uns bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mit der der Datenschutzerklärung der Website estate-service24.de

^ nach oben