About the company: Estate Service 24

About the company

We are values for quality and reliable service!

We have been successfully selling liquid, profitable real estate to our customers in Russia and the CIS countries directly from Frankfurt am Main since 2008.

What does liquid real estate mean in Germany and in which real estate is it safest to invest? First of all, these are properties in economically healthy regions of Germany (TOP 7 cities and their regions within a radius of 20-30 km): Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Munich, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Cologne, Düsseldorf.⁠

For customers who want to invest in residential real estate, we offer the following investment properties:

  • apartments in new buildings for rent
  • apartment packages
  • student apartments
  • packages of serviced apartments in nursing homes
  • apartment buildings

At the request of our customers, we also look for private properties for their own use (apartments, houses, villas), on request we can find high-quality, certified contractors for individual solutions for interior design.

Investments in residential and commercial real estate in economically healthy regions of Germany are a safe investment, capital preservation and capital growth!

We advise you on all the necessary questions and provide you with comprehensive support in all phases, from the preparation of a real estate transaction and construction control to commissioning or rental including property management.

Our services also include: registration of companies for real estate management in Germany, opening of accounts with German banks, assistance with lending for real estate acquisition, architecture and construction work, registration of residence permits, etc.

Our portfolio always offers commercial properties with long-term contracts:

  • hotels
  • retail
  • offices
  • medical facility
  • supermarkets
  • development projects

Real estate broker license for Germany № 32.1.901185-1470

О компании

О компании

Нас ценят за качественные и надежные услуги!

Мы успешно продаём ликвидную доходную недвижимость нашим клиентам из России и стран СНГ непосредственно из г. Франкфурт-на-Майне с 2008 года. Что значит ликвидная недвижимость в Германии и в какую недвижимость инвестировать надёжнее всего? Прежде всего – это недвижимость в экономически здоровых регионах Германии (ТОП-7 городах и их регионах в радиусе 20-30 км): Берлин, Франкфурта-на-Майне, Мюнхен, Гамбург, Штутгарт, Кельн, Дюссельдорф.

Клиентам, желающим инвестировать в жилую недвижимость, предлагаем:

  • квартиры в новостройках для сдачи в аренду
  • доходные пакеты квартир
  • доходные пакеты студенческих апартаментов
  • доходные пакеты обслуживаемых апартаментов в домах престарелых
  • многоквартирные доходные дома

По запросам наших клиентов мы подбираем и частную недвижимость для личного пользования (квартиры, дома, виллы), при желании находим качественных проверенных подрядчиков для индивидуальных решений по внутреннему интерьеру..

Инвестиции как в жилую, так и в коммерческую недвижимость в экономически здоровых регионах Германии – надежное вложение средств, сохранение и приумножение капитала!

Мы проконсультируем Вас по всем необходимым вопросам и предоставим полное сопровождение на всех этапах начиная от подготовки к сделке с недвижимостью, контроля строительства и до сдачи в эксплуатацию или аренду включая управление недвижимостью.

В число наших услуг также входит: регистрация предприятий для управления недвижимостью в Германии, открытие счетов в немецких банках, помощьв оформлении кредитов для приобретения недвижимости, архитектурно-строительные услуги, оформление ВНЖ и др.

В нашем портфолио всегда предлагается коммерческая недвижимость с долгосрочными договорами:

  • отели
  • торговые площади
  • офисные площади
  • медицинские учреждения
  • супермаркеты
  • девелоперские проекты

Связаться с нами

ESTATE-SERVICE24

Tel: +49 (0) 69 13397813

Fax: +49 (0) 69 29922687

Mobil: +49 17295 34 807

E-Mail: info@estate-service24.de

Skype: alexander.ufnarovski

Лицензия на ведение риелторской/маклерской деятельности с частными и коммерческими объектами недвижимости в Германии № 32.1.901185-1470